Santa Clara County, CA

US House of RepresentativesZoe Lofgren (D)US Representative(408) 271-8700
US House of RepresentativesRo Khanna (D)US Representative408-436-2720
US House of RepresentativesAnna G. Eshoo (D)US Representative(202) 225-8104
US House of RepresentativesJimmy Panetta (D)US RepresentativeWebsite202-225-2861
CA State SenateDave Cortese (D)CA State Senator(916) 651-4015
CA State SenateBob Wieckowski (D)CA State SenatorWebsite(916) 651-4410 or 4010
CA State SenateBill Monning (D)CA State Assemblymember(916) 651-4017
CA AssemblyEvan Low (D)CA State Assemblymember(916) 319-2028
CA AssemblyAsh Kalra (D)CA State Assemblymember(916) 319-2027
CA AssemblyRobert Rivas (D)CA State Assemblymember(916) 319-2030
CA AssemblyAlex Lee (D)CA State Assemblymember(916) 319-2025
CA AssemblyMark Stone (D)CA State Assemblymember(916) 319-2029
Santa Clara County CounselJames R. WilliamsCounty CounselWebsite(408) 299-5900
Santa Clara County SheriffLaurie SmithSheriffWebsite(408) 808-4400
Santa Clara County GovernmentShannon BusheyRegistrar of VotersWebsite(408)
Santa Clara District AttorneyJeff RosenDistrict AttorneyWebsite(408) 299-7500
Santa Clara District AttorneyJay BoyarskyChief Assistant District AttorneyWebsite(408)
Election Logistics and Voting SystemsMike FongElection Division CoordinatorWebsite(408)
Vote By MailAlfred GonzalesElection Division CoordinatorWebsite(408)
GIS MappingBob NguyenElection Division CoordinatorWebsite(408)
PO Box 3109 #19128 | Houston, TX 77253-3109 | 713-401-6017
Copyright © 2023 True The Vote. All rights reserved